Two fun tumblrs to visit

Spanking related tumblrs are so plentiful, it for a day, ONLY, mad me a tiny, tad bit sad that my tumblr was terminated. However, only very fleeting, because I would never want to give the person who pursued tumblr with flags on inappropriate content on my tumblr, any satisfaction whatsoever. I can laugh at how many flags he had to send and explain why, to have it deleted.

https://itscornertime.tumblr.com/archive

This site has been around for more than 2 years, but a BIG PLUS is it has many new photos I have never seen before!. Enjoy clicking on what intrigues you.

Are you a fan of looking at female bums!!!! I am!

https://bottomsnblows.tumblr.com/archive

A fun site where you can see spankings, bare bottoms, and spanked bare bottoms. The owner posts multiple photos daily.

Enjoy the pleasant viewing!

bottoms up

Red

7 thoughts on “Two fun tumblrs to visit”

  1. I am no fan of Tumblr, but I would never flag a site unless it had under aged kids or something like that on it. I am getting a bit sick of all the “Holier than thou idiots” wandering around the world, screwing it up.

    Prefectdt

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment